St. Michael's School
721 Creighton Ave.--Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: (402) 462-6310

Faculty & Staff Directory

| Home | Activity Calendar | Library | Lunch Menu | Staff |

Name Address
Administrators
Fr. Tom Brouillette - Superintendent

fr.tom-brouillette@cdolinc.net

Sr. M. Hedwig Kortte, FSGM - Principal sr.hedwig-kortte@cdolinc.net
Debora Huthmacher - Accounting

deb-huthmacher@cdolinc.net

Faculty & Staff
Pam Aldana - Kindergarten paldana@esu9.org
Genie Aulner- Maintenance gaulner@esu9.org
Julie Blazer - Counselor julie-blazer@cdolinc.net
Carol Brouillette - Technology Coordinator
cbrouill@esu9.org
Marie Butler - 1st Grade marie-butler@cdolinc.net
Linda Cooke - ELL, Speech & Drama lcooke@esu9.org
Jeanne Cook - School Nurse jrcook@esu9.org
Dana Fanning - Preschool M thru F, Music K-4, & Spirit Singers dana-fanning@cdolinc.net
Mary Fisk - 5th Grade mfisk@esu9.org
Julie Getzfred - 2nd Grade
jgetzfre@esu9.org
Jeri Hinrichs - Title I
hinrichs@esu9.org
Denise Howie - Preschool T-Th dhowie@esu9.org
Meridith Jones - 1st Grade meridith-jones@cdolinc.net
Maria Kavan - 5th Grade maria-kavan@cdolinc.net
Rob Kober - Physical Education
rkober@esu9.org
Sandy Kramer - Resource
skramer@esu9.org
Tanya Kranau - 3rd Grade
tkranau@esu9.org
Barb Krovance - Kindergarten
bkrovanc@esu9.org
Linda Kuzelka - 2nd Grade
lkuzelka@esu9.org
Cheryl McCarthy - 3rd Grade
mccarthy@esu9.org
Kari O'Grady - Lunch Program/Office kogrady@esu9.org
Sr. M. Francesca Santacroce, FSGM - Library
sfrances@esu9.org
Sachi Schropp - Office sschropp@esu9.org
Michelle Schultes - Speech/Language mschulte@esu9.org
Tamalee Shepard - 4th Grade tshepard@esu9.org
Vickie Truitt - 4th Grade vtruitt@esu9.org
Joe Vanderpool - Band, Music 5th joseph-vanderpool@cdolinc.net
Jessica Walston - 1st Grade jwalston@esu9.org
Shelly Wright - Preschool Director/Preschool M-W-F swright@esu9.org
| Home | Activity Calendar | Library | Lunch Menu | Staff |

This page was last updated October, 2011.
All materials contained herein are copyright ©
Hastings Catholic Schools 2011